Pete Santilli Moves To American Freedom Radio Network – LIVE 11am-1pm PST

Audio clip: Adobe Flash Player (version 9 or above) is required to play this audio clip. Download the latest version here. You also need to have JavaScript enabled in your browser.

Where Did The Towers Go? by Dr. Judy Wood http://ow.ly/fLmrD
Please Visit Our Primary Sponsors:
Law Offices of Craig Zimmerman http://ow.ly/feZYm
Elixir Flavored Liquid Nicotine & Electronic Cigarettes http://ow.ly/ff04X

Monday December 3, 2012

The Pete Santilli Show officially moves to a new network & new time!

Please tune in to the show at 11am-1pm PST / 1pm-3pm CST / 2pm-4pm EST: http://thepetesantillishow.com/LIVE

and be sure to join us in the live show chat room
http://thepetesantillishow.com/chat

Special thanks to Doyel Shamley, Host of The Hour of The Time for giving us permission to use William Cooper’s voice for this broadcast. Please visit http://www.hourofthetime.com to support their show which has been fighting for freedom since 1993